G.O.O.D. Music – ‘Cruel Summer’ Leaks Online

The day is upon us, rap fans.

The latest album from Kanye West and his G.O.O.D. Music crew, Cruel Summer, has leaked online. The team at Manolith won’t link you directly to a download spot, but let’s just say that you can now find plenty of other sites brave enough to link you to it. Like, oh, here and here.

If you want to go legit and buy the album using real money (which we highly recommend), you can do that over at iTunes. It’s still on pre-order there, though probably not for long.

The album kicks off with a song called “To The World,” featuring Kanye and R. Kelly. It includes a bunch of tracks we’ve already heard, like “Mercy,” “New God Flow” and “Cold,” thanks to Kanye and his crew deliberately releasing them ahead of schedule. Still, there’s more than enough new goodness here to make a download worthwhile.

The full tracklist looks like this:

01. Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”
02. Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Big Sean: “Clique”
03. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T, and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”
04. Kanye West, Pusha-T, and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”
05. Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj: “The Morning”
06. DJ Khaled: “Cold”
07. The-Dream, Pusha-T, and Ma$e: “Higher”
08. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”
09. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”
10. Kid Cudi: “Creepers”
11. John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean, and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like”

Leave a Reply

One Response to G.O.O.D. Music – ‘Cruel Summer’ Leaks Online

  1. There have been some interesting cut-off dates on this
    article then again I don be acquainted with if I
    see they all center to heart. There is some validity on that
    the other hand I will take maintain opinion
    until I look into it further. First-rate article , thanks and
    we want extra! Added to FeedBurner because effectively